RETURN + UPDATES

Hello everyone!

First, I would like to sincerely apologize for going on an unannounced hiatus from this blog. It wasn’t really planned; things just happened that way, and I am so sorry!

While I was taking a break, I was very busy with the comings and goings of life (that sounds a bit cheesy), which at times kind of took over, leaving me feeling really overwhelmed. Thankfully, I had wonderful and caring people around me who helped me through the very crazy times.

Also, a few things happened:

  1. I graduated from college!
    Graduation2014_1
  2. I’ve been brainstorming ways to increase the quality and quantity of the content that’s published here.

Believe me when I say this, I have been itching to start writing and taking photos again. I really want to bring forth only the best quality to my readers, and I have been thinking of ways I can do this. It will always be the goal of this blog (along with staying focused and true toΒ what this blog stands for), and something that I will continue to put in the effort to improve and change.

Thank you for being patient! I am so excited to share with you everything I’ve been brewing up during my hiatus!

I wish you all a lovely Monday!

Leave a Reply

