A Word of Thanks + Update

Before I dive in to the updates, I would first like to thank all readers of this blog,  subscribed and unsubscribed, for taking the time to visit Tea for Shoe and looking through the content I have published here. I really do appreciate every single comment and feedback, and I am all smiles whenever someone new subscribes or follows. It has been a little over a month since I started this, and I’ve already learned a lot more than I could have imagined. Thank you everyone for all the support! 🙂

As for updates, the most important one is that I will be quite busy the next two weeks! I’ll be back at school later this week, and then starting classes, work, and all other extracurriculars next week. I might be posting irregularly and infrequently during that time, but should return to normal schedule in mid-September.

Also, in hopes of bringing more quality content to the blog, I sat down with a notebook and pen and brainstormed possible topics for future posts. A few readers made some topic suggestions, so those will be on the top of the list. I am also thinking about starting a monthly column to feature other people with unique and interesting styles. It would be fun to bring some variety to the blog. 🙂

Please continue to provide any feedback or suggestions regarding anything related to the blog, as your opinions really are important to me. 😀

Cheers,
Heidi

Leave a Reply

