Simple Neutrals

Steve Madden handbag, personal style blogger, neutrals Steve Madden handbag, personal style blogger, neutrals Steve Madden handbag, personal style blogger, neutrals Steve Madden handbag, personal style blogger, neutrals

Steve Madden handbag, personal style blogger, neutrals
Vintage leather belt | Handbag from Steve Madden

The week leading up to this past Sunday was very hot, with temperatures reaching high 90s, so I wanted to keep my outfit very simple with minimal accessories. The skirt was actually something I rediscovered while organizing my closet, and because the fabric is very thin and lightweight, I thought it would be perfect for the warm temperatures. To accentuate my waist, I added a black leather belt from the 1980s that I found in my mom’s closet. I thought the soft pink color of the handbag complemented the neutral colors of my outfit nicely while the stud embellishment added just the right amount of detail.

In the coming weeks, I’ll be working to bring more content to the blog, so continue to check back for new posts!

Have a wonderful Monday!

Leave a Reply

